ceres-cert.com header
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Departamento de Sostenibilidad


Martin Majanja

Programme Manager C.A.F.E. Practices

martin.majanja@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +256 (0) 776 509 731

Ulrich Findel

Programme Manager UTZ, Rainforest Alliance, 4C

findel@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 91

Paloma Reyes

reyes@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 64

Francisco Naranjo

francisco.naranjo@ceres-cert.de

Henry Chanca

henry.chanca@ceres-cert.de



Luz Dary Ruiz Valhor

Te.: +57 (0) 237 997 11



Maria Elena Collazos

collazos@ceres-cert.com



© 2009 by CERES GmbH - Contacto - Impreso - Disclaimer - Datenschutzerklärung - Vertrag XY 

Top