ceres-cert.com header
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Dear Sir or Madam, Due to the current situation in Germany, we are currently not available in the office. You can send us your questions about TC applications at any time by email to the following address: textile-admin@ceres-cert.de about general information textile-info@ceres-cert.de
We will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.

Departamento Textil


Angela Zinni

Head of Department
Inspector & Evaluation Officer

angela.zinni@ceres-cert.de

Franziska Bürker

Inspector & Evaluation Officer

buerker@ceres-cert.de

Katharina Jungeblodt

Inspector & Evaluation Officer

jungeblodt@ceres-cert.de

Sebastian Körner

Inspector & Evaluation Officer

koerner@ceres-cert.de

Nicole Hellrung-Klausmeyer

Inspector & Evaluation Officer

hellrung@ceres-cert.de

Katharina Behring

Inspector & Evaluation Officer

behring@ceres-cert.de

Miriam Schwab

Team Lead TC Administration

schwab@ceres-cert.de

Christina Günther

TC Administration

guenther@ceres-cert.de

Katrin Schaffarczyk

TC Administration

schaffarczyk@ceres-cert.de

You can usually reach us Mondays to Thursdays from 8.30 am to 12.30 pm Tel: +49 (0) 9151 96692 80. Otherwise please send an Email and we will get back to you asap



© 2009 by CERES GmbH - Contacto - Impreso - Disclaimer - Datenschutzerklärung - Vertrag XY 

Top